Key Services

Office

Phone

Email Address

Admissions +41 91 986 36 13 info@fus.edu
Bursar +41 91 986 36 23 bursar@fus.edu
Bookstore +41 91 986 53 27 bookstore@fus.edu
Food Services +41 91 980 46 46 foodservices@fus.edu
Health and Counseling +41 91 986 53 11 medicalservices@fus.edu
Reception +41 91 985 22 60 reception@fus.edu
Registrar +41 91 986 36 67 registrar@fus.edu

A to Z Listing

Name

Position

Phone

Email Address

Angelotti, Kathryn Admissions Counselor   kangelotti@fus.edu
Atkinson, Frances Executive Secretary to the President and the Board of Trustees +41 91 985 22 66 fatkinson@fus.edu
Baird Snyder, Samantha Associate Director of Admissions and U.S. Operations +1 803 768 50 60 sbaird@fus.edu
Bakic, Jelena Bursar +41 91 986 36 23 jbakic@fus.edu
Barile, Nello Adjunct Professor, Communication and Media Studies   nbarile@fus.edu
Beccaria, Eros Apprentice Librarian +41 91 985 22 84 ebeccaria@fus.edu
Bernasconi, Nadia Adjunct Professor, Math and Natural Sciences +41 91 986 53 20 nbernasconi@fus.edu
Bertholds, Vanessa Admissions Counselor +41 91 986 36 13 vbertholds@fus.edu
Bodammer, Kristen Advancement Associate +41 91 985 22 68 kbodammer@fus.edu
Bova, Antonio Adjunct Professor, Psychology +41 91 986 53 04 abova@fus.edu
Bracher, Tara Assistant Dean of Alumni and Parent Relations +1 310 597-1502 (US Central Time) tbracher@fus.edu
Bucher, Bernd Associate Professor, Political Science +41 91 985 22 63 bbucher@fus.edu
Bullock, L. Martin Adjunct Professor, Chemistry +41 91 986 36 35 mbullock@fus.edu
Carter, Katie Assistant Director, US Admissions +1 346 223 1053 kcarter@fus.edu
Chionio, Tancredi Database Programmer/Analyst +41 91 986 36 08 tchionio@fus.edu
Citterio, Andrea Marketing and Communication Specialist   acitterio@fus.edu
Colangelo, Giuseppe Adjunct Professor, Economics   lcolangelo@fus.edu
Colombo, Luca Adjunct Professor, Economics +41 91 986 53 41 lcolombo@fus.edu
Cordon, Roberto Executive in Residence - International Relations and Management +41 91 986 36 71 rcordon@fus.edu
Dasgupta, Poulomi Associate Professor, Economics and Finance +41 91 986 36 36 pdasgupta@fus.edu
Dawson, Chris Adjunct Professor, Philosophy +41 91 985 22 91 cdawson@fus.edu
Dawson, Iona Adjunct Lecturer in Academic Literacies Program (ALP) +41 91 985 22 91 idawson@fus.edu
De Lucia, Aniello Coordinator, Recreational Sports and Student Engagement +41 91 986 53 26 adelucia@fus.edu
De Sanctis, Roberta Adjunct Lecturer, Marketing   rdesanctis@fus.edu
Della Croce, Olivia Adjunct Lecturer, Modern Languages (Italian)   odellacroce@fus.edu
Della Croce, Patrick Associate Professor, Environmental Sciences +41 91 986 36 62 pdellacroce@fus.edu
Dianova, Vera Adjunct Professor, Economics +41 91 986 53 24 vdianova@fus.edu
Distretti, Andrea Coordinator of Personnel Records and Accounts Payable +41 91 986 36 22 adistretti@fus.edu
Diviani, Sara Admissions Counselor-Graduate Programs +41 91 986 36 27 sdiviani@fus.edu
Dudukovic, Sanja Professor, Quantitative Methods +41 91 986 36 34 sdudukovic@fus.edu
Elvira Pérez, Cristina Assistant Director of University Housing +41 91 985 22 70 celviraperez@fus.edu
Essue, Sean Director of IT Services +41 91 986 36 17 sessue@fus.edu
Fassl, Johanna Associate Professor, Art History +41 91 986 36 64 jfassl@fus.edu
Ferrari, Fabio Associate Professor, Italian and Comparative Literary & Cultural Studies +41 91 986 53 17 fferrari@fus.edu
Gai, Davide Director of Marketing and Strategy +41 91 986 36 05 dgai@fus.edu
Gee, Gabriel Associate Professor, Art History +41 91 986 36 51 ggee@fus.edu
Gelmetti, Enrica Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Finance and Administration +41 91 986 36 26 egelmetti@fus.edu
Giardinetti, Carlo Dean of Executive Education and Global Outreach +41 91 986 53 50 cgiardinetti@fus.edu
Giulivi, Sara Adjunct Professor, Modern Languages (Italian) +41 91 986 53 07 sgiulivi@fus.edu
Hale, Brack Professor of Biology and Environmental Sciences +41 91 986 36 50 bhale@fus.edu
Herbert, Harry Assistant Director, US Admissions +1 346 223 1053 hherbert@fus.edu
Hoey, Fintan Associate Professor, History +41 91 986 36 39 fhoey@fus.edu
Jost, Kilian IT Administrator +41 91 986 36 45 kjost@fus.edu
Judge, Anne Marie Vice President of Advancement +1 518 256 02 39 ajudge@fus.edu
Knaust, Deborah Dean of Student Life and Engagement +41 91 985 22 72 dknaust@fus.edu
La Gamba, Domenico Director of Physical Plant +41 91 985 22 94 dlagamba@fus.edu
La Gamba, Rachael Financial Analyst   rlagamba@fus.edu
Leto, Marta Academic Affairs Coordinator +41 91 986 36 01 mleto@fus.edu
Mac Kenzie, Tracie CO-Director of ALP (Academic Literacies Program) +41 91 985 22 98 tmackenzie@fus.edu
Macchi, Sabina Coordinator, Student Immigration and Administrative Services +41 91 985 22 71 smacchi@fus.edu
Martin, Russell Assistant Dean of Residence Life and Student Programming +41 91 985 22 85 rmartin@fus.edu
Massari, Vera Associate Registrar +41 91 986 36 67 vmassari@fus.edu
McCarthy, Thomas Programmer, Analyst +41 91 985 22 67 tmccarthy@fus.edu
Mehra, Rakhi Adjunct Professor, Graduate Studies   rmehra@fus.edu
Miniero, Giulia Associate Professor, Marketing +41 91 985 22 78 gminiero@fus.edu
Moro, Corbin University Counselor, Accessibility Coordinator +41 91 986 53 11 cmoro@fus.edu
Mottale, Ariane Adjunct Lecturer, Modern Languages (Italian) +41 91 986 53 07 amottale@fus.edu
Mottale, Morris Professor, International Relations +41 91 985 22 77 mmottale@fus.edu
Newman, Rafael Adjunct Professor, Languages and Literatures (German)   rnewman@fus.edu
Olafsdottir, Sigrun Director of Financial Aid +1 386 490 4275 solafsdottir@fus.edu
Orent, Petra Senior Associate Director of Admissions +41 91 986 36 11 porent@fus.edu
Pallini, Stefanie Bookstore Manager, Assistant to the Office of Finance and Administration +41 91 986 53 27 bookstore@fus.edu
Perez Mollo, Lucila Dean of Admissions and Enrollment Management +41 91 986 36 12 lperezmollo@fus.edu
Planchard, Anais Adjunct Lecturer of Modern Languages (French)   aplanchard@fus.edu
Postizzi, Astrid Receptionist +41 91 0985 22 60 apostizzi@fus.edu
Prisner, Erich Professor, Mathematics +41 91 986 36 55 eprisner@fus.edu
Pyka, Marcus Associate Professor, History +41 91 986 36 37 mpyka@fus.edu
Rayford, Ebonie Assistant Dean of Student Life and Career Services +41 91 985 22 79  erayford@fus.edu
Riat, Clèlie Director of Library Services +41 91 985 22 74 criat@fus.edu
Rizzi, Tomaso Vice President for Finance and Administration +41 91 986 36 24 trizzi@fus.edu
Rocourt, Georges Executive in Residence - International Management +41 91 986 36 56 grocourt@fus.edu
Roy, Kate Coordinator of Digital Pedagogy Initiatives and the WLC, Adjunct Professor of Languages, Literatures and Cultures +41 91 986 36 31 kroy@fus.edu
Ruggiero, Adriana Content Manager +41 91 986 36 09 aruggiero@fus.edu
Sain, Branko Co-Director of the Taylor Institute and Dean of Innovation and Impact +41 91 985 22 73 bsain@fus.edu
Saveau, Patrick Professor, French   psaveau@fus.edu
Schlein, Melvin Professor Emeritus, Political Science and History   mschlein@fus.edu
Schmid, Christina Coordinator of Student Medical Services and Well-being +41 91 986 53 11 medicalservices@fus.edu
Schuppli Huang, Kailing Admissions Counselor   kschupplihuang@fus.edu
Schwak, Juliette Assistant Professor, International Relations and Political Science   jschwak@fus.edu
Sugiyama, Satomi Professor, Communications and Media Studies +41 91 986 36 57 ssugiyama@fus.edu
Suleiman, David Assistant Professor, Finance +41 91 986 53 24 dsuleiman@fus.edu
Tedoldi, Diana Advancement Coordinator +41 91 986 53 19 dtedoldi@fus.edu
Tedoldi, Leslie Project Manager for Academic Affairs and Advancement +41 91 986 36 03 ltedoldi@fus.edu
Terzi, Andrea Professor, Economics +41 91 986 36 32 aterzi@fus.edu
Trebici Marin, Hrisanta Adjunct Professor, Music History +41 91 986 53 23 htrebicimarin@fus.edu
Twumasi, Daniel IT Manager +41 91 986 36 18 dtwumasi@fus.edu
Verì-Sartori, Elena Coordinator, Student Health Insurance and Administrative Services +41 91 985 22 89 esartori@fus.edu
Vitale, Katia Receptionist +41 91 985 22 60 kvitale@fus.edu
Vogelaar, Alison Associate Professor, Communication and Media Studies +41 91 986 36 38 avogelaar@fus.edu
von Arb, Chirstoph A. Executive Vice President for Strategic Development and International Outreach   cvonarb@fus.edu
Warden, Greg President +41 91 985 22 66 gwarden@fus.edu
Wellington, Carole Registrar +41 91 986 36 66 cwellington@fus.edu
Wiedmer, Caroline Professor, Comparative Literary & Cultural Studies +41 91 986 36 53 cwiedmer@fus.edu
Young, Corinne Director of the MSIM and Associate Professor of International Management +41 91 986 53 45 cyoung@fus.edu
Zanecchia, Armando Professor Emeritus, Political Science and International Management +41 91 986 53 41 azanecchia@fus.edu
Zdanski, Clarice Instructor, Art History and Studio Art +41 91 985 22 92 czdanski@fus.edu