Gregory Warden
Professor of Archaeology

Sara Steinert Borella
Vice President and Dean of Academic Affairs
Professor of Comparative Literary and Cultural Studies

Tara Bracher
Assistant Dean of Alumni and Parent Relations

Nigel Butterwick
Dean of Library Services and Institutional Assessment

Roberto Cordon
Chair of the Faculty Assembly
Executive in Residence, International Relations and Management

Sean Essue
Director of IT Services, Department of Finance and Administration

Sara Fedele
Director of Marketing and Digital Strategy, Department of Marketing

Carlo Giardinetti
Dean of Executive Education and Global Outreach

Consuelo Grieco Jost
Marketing Communications and Media Relations Manager, Department of Marketing

Anne Marie Judge
Vice President of Advancement

Deborah Knaust
Dean of Student Life and Engagement

Lucila Perez Mollo
Dean of Admissions and Enrollment Management

Linda Rey-Della Corte
Academic Affairs Analyst, Department of Library Services and Institutional Assessment

Tomaso Rizzi
Vice President for Finance and Administration

Carole Wellington
Registrar, Department of Academic Affairs

Corinne Young
Director of Graduate Studies, Department of Academic Affairs
Professor of International Management