Harry Herbert

Harry Herbert

Assistant Director, US Admissions

US Admissions (Central Region)
Phone: +1 346 223 1053
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact for:

Central US and Eastern Canada

Profile:

I received a B.A. in Politics & Secondary Education from Cornell College in 2011, and an M.A. in Globalization from Dartmouth College in 2015. Prior to representing Franklin University Switzerland, I worked as an Admission Counselor and Athletics Liaison at Cornell for a few years before pursuing my Master’s degree.  At Dartmouth, I worked as Assistant Video Coordinator with the football team.

I currently live in Denver, Colorado.  I greatly enjoy athletics (mostly football), reading, and traveling.

Texas IB Virtual College Fair
Apr 21, 2021 | 12:00 am (CT)
Register

Austin ISD Virtual College Fair
Apr 21, 2021 | 6:00 pm (CT)
Register

RMACAC College Fair
Apr 22, 2021 | 5:00 pm (MT)
Register

RMACAC College Fair
Apr 26, 2021 | 5:00 pm (MT)
Register

Saint Ignatius College Prep Virtual College Fair
Apr 27, 2021 | 5:00 pm (CT)
Register

Future Fair
May 05, 2021 | 6:00 pm (ET)
Register

Study and Go Abroad Virtual Education Fair
May 20, 2021 | 3:00 pm (ET)
Register

Central US Enrolled Student Meeting
Jun 05, 2021 | 1:00 pm (MT)
Register