Advising and Registration

Monday, March 27, 2017 till Friday, April 07, 2017 08.30 - 17.00 All dates
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 | 08.30 till 17.00
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 | 08.30 till 17.00
Thursday, March 30, 2017 | 08.30 till 17.00
Friday, March 31, 2017 | 08.30 till 17.00
Saturday, April 01, 2017 | 08.30 till 17.00
Sunday, April 02, 2017 | 08.30 till 17.00
Monday, April 03, 2017 | 08.30 till 17.00
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 | 08.30 till 17.00
Thursday, April 06, 2017 | 08.30 till 17.00
Friday, April 07, 2017 | 08.30 till 17.00
Location
Franklin University Switzerland
Contact
Calendar file