FC Paradiso 2 vs FC Stabio

Home field in Pambio on Thursday, March 08, 2018 | 20.30

Come cheer on your Franklin soccer team!

This event can not be booked online.

SAV Vacallo vs FC Paradiso 2

Soccer Field: Vacallo on Tuesday, March 27, 2018 | 20.30

Come cheer on your Franklin soccer team!

This event can not be booked online.

FC Paradiso 2 vs AC Momo

Home Field on Friday, April 06, 2018 | 20.30

Come cheer on your Franklin soccer team!

This event can not be booked online.

ASM Arzo vs FC Paradiso 2

Soccer Field: Arzo on Sunday, April 15, 2018 | 16.00

Come cheer on your Franklin soccer team!

This event can not be booked online.

FC Paradiso 2 vs AP Campionese

Home Field on Friday, April 20, 2018 | 20.30

Come cheer on your Franklin soccer team!

This event can not be booked online.

AS Arogno vs FC Paradiso 2

Soccer Field: Arogno on Friday, April 27, 2018 | 20.30

Come cheer on your Franklin soccer team!

This event can not be booked online.

FC Paradiso 2 vs AS Rovio

Home Field on Thursday, May 03, 2018 | 20.30

Come cheer on your Franklin soccer team!

This event can not be booked online.

AC Arosio vs FC Paradiso 2

Soccer Field: Arosio on Tuesday, May 08, 2018 | 20.30

Come cheer on your Franklin soccer team!

This event can not be booked online.

FC Rapid Lugano 2 vs FC Paradiso 2

Soccer Field: Lugano on Saturday, May 12, 2018 | 20.00

Come cheer on your Franklin soccer team!

This event can not be booked online.

FC Paradiso 2 vs AS Villa Luganese

Home Field on Friday, May 18, 2018 | 20.30

Come cheer on your Franklin soccer team!

This event can not be booked online.
RSS Feed Calendar file