Have questions? Need more information on Admissions and Financial Aid? Get in touch with us.

Main Admissions Office:
via Ponte Tresa 29
6924 Sorengo (Lugano) Switzerland
Tel: +41 91 986 36 13
Fax: +41 91 993 39 06
Email: info@fus.edu

U.S. Admissions Office
The Chrysler Building
405 Lexington Avenue 26th Floor
New York, NY 10174, USA
Tel: +1 212 922 9650
Fax: +1 212 922 9870
Email: info@fus.edu

Dean of Admissions and Enrollment Management

Lucila Perez Mollo

Dean of Admissions and Enrollment Management

Main Admissions Office
Phone: +41 91 986 36 12
lperezmollo@fus.edu

Admissions Representatives: Switzerland

Kathryn Angelotti

Admissions Counselor

Main Admissions Office, Switzerland
Phone: +41 91 986 36 13
kangelotti@fus.edu

Petra Orent

Senior Associate Director of Admissions

Main Admissions Office, Switzerland
Phone: +41 91 986 36 11
porent@fus.edu

Sara Diviani

Admissions Counselor - Graduate Programs

Main Admissions Office, Switzerland
Phone: +41 91 986 36 27
sdiviani@fus.edu

Kailing Schuppli Huang

Admissions Counselor

Main Admissions Office, Switzerland
Phone: +41 91 986 36 10
kschupplihuang@fus.edu

Admissions Representatives: United States

Samantha Snyder

Associate Director of Admissions & US Operations

US Admissions
Phone: +1 803 768 5060
sbaird@fus.edu

Katie Carter

Assistant Director

US Admissions (Eastern Region)
Phone: +1 919 263 3731
kcarter@fus.edu

Harry Herbert

Assistant Director

US Admission (Central US and Eastern Canada)
Phone: +1 346 223 1053
hherbert@fus.edu

Jessica Silva

Assistant Director

US Admissions (Western Region and Latin America)
Phone: +1 323 928 7476
jsilva@fus.edu

Financial Aid