Have questions? Need more information on Admissions and Financial Aid? Get in touch with us.

Main Admissions Office:
Via Ponte Tresa 4
6924 Sorengo (Lugano) Switzerland
Tel: +41 91 986 36 13
Fax: +41 91 993 39 06
Email: info@fus.edu

Admissions Office (Mailing address)
Via Ponte Tresa 29
6924 Sorengo (Lugano) Switzerland

U.S. Admissions Office
The Chrysler Building
405 Lexington Avenue 26th Floor
New York, NY 10174, USA
Tel: +1 212 922 9650
Fax: +1 212 922 9870
Email: info@fus.edu

Are you a university advisor or school counselor? Click here for more info.

Vice President of Admissions and Enrollment Management

Lucila Perez Mollo

Vice President of Admissions and Enrollment Management

Main Admissions Office
Phone: +41 91 986 36 12
lperezmollo@fus.edu

Admissions Representatives: Switzerland

Chiara Dodi

Assistant Director of Admissions

Main Admissions Office, Switzerland
Phone: +41 91 986 36 13
cdodi@fus.edu

Petra Orent

Senior Associate Director of Admissions

Main Admissions Office, Switzerland
Phone: +41 91 986 36 11
porent@fus.edu

Sara Diviani

Admissions Counselor - Graduate Programs

Main Admissions Office, Switzerland
Phone: +41 91 986 36 27
sdiviani@fus.edu

Kailing Schuppli Huang

Admissions Counselor

Main Admissions Office, Switzerland
Phone: +41 91 986 36 10
kschupplihuang@fus.edu

Admissions Representatives: United States

Samantha Snyder

Associate Director of Admissions & US Operations

US Admissions
Phone: +1 803 768 5060
sbaird@fus.edu

Katie Carter

Assistant Director

US Admissions (Eastern Region)
Phone: +1 919 263 3731
kcarter@fus.edu

Harry Herbert

Assistant Director

US Admission (Central US and Eastern Canada)
Phone: +1 346 223 1053
hherbert@fus.edu

Mathias Colwell

Assistant Director

US Admission (Western US, Latin America, and Western Canada)
Phone: +1 503 440 8792
mcolwell@fus.edu

Financial Aid