Office of Student Life
Via Ponte Tresa 296924 Sorengo (Lugano), Switzerland
Tel: +41 91 986 53 29
Fax: +41 91 993 03 54

Deborah Knaust, Ed.D.
Dean of Student Life and Engagement
Office of Student Life
Phone: +41 91 985 22 72
dknaust@fus.edu

Ebonie Rayford, M.Ed.
Assistant Dean of Student Life and Career Strategy
Phone: +41 91 986 22 79
erayford@fus.edu

Russell Martin, M.A.
Assistant Dean of Residence Life and Student Programming
Phone: +41 91 985 22 85
rmartin@fus.edu

Sabina Macchi
Coordinator - Student Immigration and Administrative Services
Phone: +41 91 985 22 71
smacchi@fus.edu

Elena Verì-Sartori
Coordinator - Student Health Insurance and Administrative Services
Phone: +41 91 985 22 89
everisartori@fus.edu

Aniello De Lucia, M.S.M.
Coordinator - Recreational Sports
adelucia@fus.edu

Maribel Andia
Coordinator of University Housing
Phone: +41 91 985 22 70
mandia@fus.edu

 

Corbin Moro, Lic. Psic., CHt
University Counselor, Accessibility Coordinator
Phone: +41 91 985 53 11
counselor@fus.edu