Our team
Deborah Knaust, Ed.D.

Dean of Student Life and Engagement
Office of Student Life
Phone: +41 91 986 53 29
dknaust@fus.edu

Russell Martin, M.A.

Associate Dean, Office of Student Life
Phone: +41 91 985 22 85
rmartin@fus.edu

Ebonie Rayford, M.Ed.

Assistant Dean of Student Life and Career Strategy
Phone: +41 91 986 22 79
erayford@fus.edu

Justine Salam

Assistant Director of Admissions & Career Readiness Lead
Phone: +41 91 986 36 11
jsalam@fus.edu

Maribel Andia

Coordinator of University Housing
Phone: +41 91 985 22 70
mandia@fus.edu

Corbin Moro, Lic. Psic., CHt

University Counselor, Accessibility Coordinator
Phone: +41 91 985 53 11
counselor@fus.edu

Salam Cavallo, MSN, FNP-C (US)

Coordinator of Health and Wellness
Phone: +41 91 985 53 11
medicalservices@fus.edu

Sabina Macchi

Coordinator - Student Immigration and Administrative Services
Phone: +41 91 985 22 71
smacchi@fus.edu

Elena Verì-Sartori

Coordinator - Student Health Insurance and Administrative Services
Phone: +41 91 985 22 89
everisartori@fus.edu

Aniello De Lucia, M.S.M.

Coordinator - Recreational Sports
adelucia@fus.edu

Fátima Campos

Coordinator of Custodial Services
Phone:+41 91 986 53 29
housing@fus.edu

Ligia Pinto
Šefika (Jessica) Kevac

General contacts

Office of Student Life
Via Ponte Tresa 296924 Sorengo (Lugano), Switzerland
Tel: +41 91 986 53 29
Fax: +41 91 993 03 54
osl@fus.edu

Housing
housing@fus.edu

University Counselor
counselor@fus.edu

Medical Services
medicalservices@fus.edu

IS FRANKLIN
THE RIGHT FIT FOR YOU?
DISCOVER IT IN LESS THAN 5 MINUTES