Franklin’s Office of Advancement is here to help you with whatever you need. We are a small staff but are committed to assisting you in anyway that we can. Please meet our staff below.

General contact information

Email: advancement@fus.edu
US Phone: +1 212 922 9650
Swiss Phone: +41 91 986 53 19


 

Office of Advancement Team

Anne Marie Judge
Vice President of Advancement and Special Advisor to the President
Phone: +1 518 256 0239 (Eastern US Time)
ajudge@fus.edu

Tara Bracher
Assistant Dean of Alumni and Parent Relations
Phone: +1 310 597 1502 (Central US Time)
tbracher@fus.edu

Kristen Bodammer​​
Advancement Associate
Phone: +41 91 985 22 68
kbodammer@fus.edu

Ebonie Rayford​
Assistant Dean of Student Life and Career Strategy
Phone: +41 91 986 22 79
erayford@fus.edu

Diana Tedoldi '90
Advancement Coordinator
Phone: +41 91 986 53 19
dtedoldi@fus.edu

Leslie Tedoldi '18
Project Manager for Academic Affairs and Advancement
Phone: +41 91 986 53 43
ltedoldi@fus.edu

Mailing Addresses:

Switzerland

Franklin University Switzerland
Department of Advancement
Via Ponte Tresa 29
6924 Sorengo-Lugano
Switzerland

United States

Franklin University Switzerland
The Chrysler Building
405 Lexington Avenue
26th Floor
New York, NY 10174
USA