Samuel Martín Barbero

David Mills
Dean of Academic Affairs

Davide Gai
Director of Marketing and Strategy

Deborah Knaust
Dean of Student Life and Engagement

Lucila Perez Mollo
Vice President of Admissions and Enrollment Management

Nickolas Neibauer
Director of Advancement and Alumni

Tomaso Rizzi
Vice President for Finance and Administration

Branko Sain
Dean of Executive Education and Innovation, Director of The Taylor Institute